Four Main Committee members in cabinet
Wednesday, 7 November, 2018

Managing Director Dr Absalom Themba Dlamini this week congratulated four members of the organisation's Main Committee who were appointed into Prime Minister Ambrose Dlamini's new cabinet. "Bayethe Wena Waphakathi!" said Dr Dlamini on news of the appointment of His Royal Highness Prince Simelane (Housing and Urban Development), Chief Ndlaluhlaza Ndwandwe (Public Works and Transport), Mr Neal Rijkenberg (Finance) and Mr Manqoba Khumalo (Commerce, Industry and Trade). The new cabinet has been sworn in and is ready to take up the new national responsibilities. In a statement, Tibiyo Taka Ngwane wished the new ministers all the best in their new assignments. Managing Director Dr Absalom Themba Dlamini said that the organisation was happy for the four members, and said he hoped that they would continue to serve the nation with the energy, wisdom and patriotism they displayed during their tenure at the organisation. He then thanked His Majesty Ingwenyama for identifying the kind of talent from the organisation.